Moneyfields Youth U7

Manager - Sean Magee

Assistant - Nick Clark

Moneyfields Youth U9

Manager - Gary Clark

startpersonaltraining@gmail.com

Assistant - Aaron West

jodi.west29@hotmail.co.uk

Moneyfields Youth U10

Manager - Ant Jeram

antjeram@hotmail.co.uk

Admin - Danny

Moneyfields Youth U11

Manager - James Dugan

sc.ltd@hotmail.co.uk

Admin - Leanee Pitt

leannepitt1@hotmail.co.uk

Moneyfields Youth U12 (Yellow)

Manager - Gavin Tilly - gavin@admechanical.co.uk

Assistant - Ian

ian-davidson@live.co.uk

Moneyfields Youth U12 (Blue)

Manager - Eddie Sallah

e_sallah@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant - Mike Cobb

m-cobb@sky.com

Moneyfields Youth U13

Manager - Daren O'Neil

daren@brynwell.com

or

kat.close@ntlworld.com

Assistant - Malcolm Close

malcolm.close@ntlworld.com

Moneyfields Youth U15

Manager - Craig Stafford

moneyfieldsyouth@gmail.com

Moneyfields Youth U18

Manager - Grant Cameron

gdcameron13@gmail.com

Moneyfields FC Main Sponsor

Moneyfields FC are located at:

Moneyfields Ave

Copnor

Portsmouth

PO3 6LA

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

07900808552

kat.close@ntlworld.com

 

For all social club activities and hall bookings please visit the following website

www.moneyfieldsssc.co.uk